Greetings!

Dear Friends:

 

Greetings! Welcome to my new blogging site!

 

A good number of you will be aware that I blog often at www.myspace.com

 

However, given that I am mainly at college or work, I am at times unable to log in to the aforementioned social network (this being a result of it and similar sites being blocked by the administration for various reasons such as spam, lack of productivity, social networking, and other reasons).

 

Consequently, I have formed a “Plan B” for my blogging activity, which resulted in the formation of this new blogging site. The name which I have chosen for it is based on work related reasons.

 

I hope you enjoy this blog. I will post about the following issues:

 

Personal life (such as work, academic issues, music and ‘celebrity idols’);

Catholic issues (such as theology and scripture);

And political issues (such as war and terrorism).

 

The articles which I write in here will be posted in my profile, which you are welcome to view:

 

www.myspace.com/migueldesanagustin

 

I hope you all visit regularly as I do tend to write often. Take care & God bless!

 

Well, this is my first blog entry, and I just wanted to say the following random statements:

 

I love Gareth Gates!🙂 Of course, not “love” but he is a great artist! He’s my favourite celebrity so far. He is a 24 year old pop artist from England and I am hoping to meet him some day in person!😀

 

Also of interest to me are the following celebrities: Jesse McCartney, Mark Klein, Jacob Nelson, Daniel Luna, and recently, Zac Efron!

 

These individuals I look forward to meeting some day and talking to.

 

Best Wishes and Regards,

 

Miguel Agustin Livas

One Comment

  1. Posted 25/11/2008 at 8:05 PM | Permalink

    Hello M.

    Hope you meet your idol one day and may all your dreams come true!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

